December 08, 2003 - 1:45 P.M.

what the fuck?

Anthony called me this morning to tell me good morning. I didn't answer the phone. my cell is going all bananas on me lately. it'll ring once and then go to voicemail.

but i haven't been returning calls either. i have nothing to say and i'm exhausted.

if anthony calls me to say "good morning" then he damn well needs to come here and make it a good morning, that's all i'm saying.

we were in a discussion this weekend and he said "you like me because i make you feel better than anyone else" and i laughed and said "well, you are in the top ten" and he said "careful, andrea, that's almost an emotion"

i laughed at him and reitirated (i just misspelled that, sorry) that i don't do relationships anymore. however, he was welcome to come fuck me.

good times.

Brought To You - Rotten Fruit - Fresh Fruit - Throw Some Fruit

Check out MY fruit!